Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Keith went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and have my car delivered to me on time to pick up my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Our purchase was seamless. John Given was very helpful and was sensitive to our needs. We never felt pressured and truly enjoyed our experience. Mark Lysett was also very knowledgeable and the paperwork was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Great friendly service Dennis was a great salesman who worked with us to get us in and out as quickly as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Reasonable people to work with. look forward to doing business again. Great customer service. Will work with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

everyone was phenomenal!! they valued me as a customer and a person. i am so happy with my purchase. everyone was so kind and genuinely happy for me. it made my first car purchase enjoyable:)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

We just bought a 2019 Chevrolet Equinox at Berlin City Chevrolet from David Teterault ( excellent salesman) no pressure.Got a great price for our trade in. The Finance man who did all the paperwork who awesome.Would highly recommend this dealership for a new or used car.We are very satisfied overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

This dealership was fantastic to work with and our salesman was excellent. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Quality customer service from inquiry to new vehicle ownership. Prompt professional communication and solutions to all concerns/questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Helpful online, good selection of vehicles. Helpful and truthful sales person. Great team. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I am extremely happy with my purchase and the service very friendly and pleasant, definitely will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Great people easy to work with, willing to help get the vehicle you want at an affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We were able to get rid of our truck and were able to purchase a newer Ram with all the comfort I needed with my injuries. Got rid of the lease with equity for the new one. Leases have gone up a lot but purchasing was our best bet. Dennis was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Really like the new Ram!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The people who work at Berlin City are friendly and do a great job. Problem is the service is slow. One hour to do an oil change is a lot of time and this was with no tire rotation.. 15 to 20 minutes would be more then enough time to change your oil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very happy with our purchase. Berlin City and Dennis were both a pleasure to work with. We will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

They were all great to deal with very friendly and enjoyable to work with thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Sales team was very accommodating, friendly and professional. The add-ons I requested for my truck or installed the same day, great job by their mechanical staff. The delivery driver that brought me my truck was very friendly and explained all the paperwork very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent and quick, I got there and got what I wanted everyone was so helpful and the deal was so easy! Thanks to Cliff Scott and his crew for the all the help and making the experience painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Great experience! Would definitely recommend to my friends in the future! Appreciate the ease of buying my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great service friendly staff Is able to find an appointment for me that worked around my schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

The dealership is Very accommodating, fast service. Comfortable, clean waiting area, with refreshments. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great customer service , excellent at keeping me informed and followed through on everything they said they would do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Very quick at getting back to you. The service was great. Things weren’t fully explained to me that’s the only reason for 4 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Brought my Jeep in for some work,took a little longer than expected,and they gave me a loaner,so I can get home. They kept me posted at all times. Good service. No complains.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Not only did they have the best deal out of 6 other dealerships, they bent over backward to make the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Came in with my son to trade in my 2016 Ram 1500 for a new 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn. Tom made the experience simple and painless told him I was using this as an educational experience for when my son bud his first car in the next two years and Tom explained the ins and outs of the car buying process to my son. In the end Tom got me a great deal on my trade and my son and I got to drive away in a brand new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Been a long time customer at Berlin city they make a car buying experience so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The first two purchases through Berlin city were great. My latest interaction however made up my mind that I will never purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

We have purchase several vehicles from Berlin City Auto with excellent service. Jeff did a great job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Mark Bisson. He is attentive to his customers needs and will take the time to explain the features and how the car works with you. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He is a great asset to Berlin City Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Mark Bisson. I would definately recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car. He takes the time to go over everything with you and is willing to answer any questions. It truly was a great experience buying my new car . He is an asset to his company.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

It was a blessing finding Berlin City. I found a great salesman in Tom Doyon. And, I found the exact vehicle I wanted. I stopped in on a whim and it was more rewarding than I could've imagined. After test driving a different vehicle, I knew I was ready for another 4 Runner. Tom, and his team got me top dollar for my used vehicle. My new 4 Runner is almost identical to what I had been building on Toyota.com. So, I came away with a wonderful experience. I was able to do all of the leg work by phone, ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

We have dealt with Tom Doyon for several years now and found him to be the way a salesman should be. He is courteous very respectful and listens. Not a pushy or pressure gentleman. He understands our needs and try's to do what is best for us. We are very satisfied and will deal with him again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Steve, Tom and Mark made the buying experience stress free. We had all our questions answered and were made to feel at home. the process is streamlined and the peperoni pizza was was amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Tom Doyon has been our salesman for approximately 10 years now. We are frequently flyers at Berlin City, having purchased at least 10 different vehicles through Tom, ranging from Toyota, Chevy, and now Ford. As always, Tom makes the process incredibly easy and always delivering on exactly what we want. I have successfully recommended Tom to countless family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I just purchased my first car through them yesterday I had Jeff as my salesman he was absolutely wonderful. The process took a long time but he was thoughtful and kept asking if I needed a drink or the restroom and apologized overall I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Had an amazing car-buying experience. Jeff was attentive to my needs, and helped me drive home in exactly what I was looking for. Dont waste your time anywhere else, go see Jeff and Berlin City for your next vehicle, you wont be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience. There was zero pressure from anyone I dealt with. I was in & out in about 2 hours with the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Efficient, responsive, friendly and conscientious about keeping customers informed and comfortable. Facilities are clean and work-friendly if you wait during service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I was feeling extremely at easy from the get-go with sales associate Mark Bisson. Impeccable experience from start to finish! I will reccomend him an y day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Absolutely awesome. John and Jason were great, knowledgeable, but mostly respected me and my time. The finance department is second to none. I am so happy with my new truck. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Don’t waste your time anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great experience, great working with Denis. Quick response, very polite. They under new what I was looking for and help with all my wife’s needs. I would definitely by an other vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I was very pleased with the buying process of my 2021 Jeep Renegade. I had been looking to trade in my 2016 Renegade and had been searching the web for the right car and price and found them at Berlin City in Berlin NH. I called about the car and was called back promptly by Jeff. He was great to work with and we set up an appt time. He was courteous upon arrival and was able to find a good trade in price and find a price and finance rate that worked for me. I was able to sign all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Berlin city is the place to buy a new vehicle in the north east. I'm 5 hours away from their Ram dealership and Tom Gallant and Berlin city are the best there is. They are there for me long after the sale and have the best customer service around. They go above and beyond what any local dealers would ever do and their prices are always the best I can find. Give them a shot, you wont be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excellent service and accommodations! Staff was pretty friendly and easy to talk to with a lot of knowledge about the truck I was purchasing, had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Excellent experience. Jeff did everything great to make sure I got to take my vehicle home right away. Would recommend Jeff and the dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Excellent experience. Hassle free online sale. Accurate and clean delivery of vehicle. Appreciate the transparency. Nice new ram. Likely to recommend this facility to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Excellent responsiveness, pricing, delivery and general helpfulness. Would definitely buy again. Found the car I wanted online, contacted the dealership, immediate reply, quick painless negotiations and car was delivered exactly as promised/advertised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Berlin city was very easy to deal with fast and friendly staff jake drouin was awesome . Very helpful in helping me purchase my new Chevy traxs love the car thank you jake and the staff for making this a easy purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Berlin City was a very easy dealership to work with. They have me exactly what I wanted for my trade in and made sure I got the best deal on a new vehicle. John was an excellent salesman who worked within my timeframe and got me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Adam the salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous. Was able to do much of the sale over the phone and text. Vehicle was ready as promised. Extended warranty treatment completed in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Everyone was very nice and helpful! Almost everything was done over the phone the day before, when I got to the dealership I test drove the car and then signed the paperwork! Pretty quick and easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Jeff got me a great deal from a far with my hectic schedule and had the vehicle delivered! Couldn’t be happier with the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Great deal, and was happy to be able to shop locally! Thanks Berlin city Chrysler Jason and Dennis! You guys rock and so the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Had A paint glaze put on my Jeep. Randy was awesome about making sure I received this service. Marlena was her awesome self, very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Exceptional customer service from start to finish! Sales representative was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the products. Multiple test drives. Finance department was helpful and smooth. Follow up with service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Zach worked extremely hard for me on this deal! I would recommend Zach & Berlin City to friends & family! I am Really enjoying my Dodge Durango!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Wanted to know my tranny fluid level because had just had it changed and there is nno dipstick for my soul so i called berlin city in gorham and they said bring it right in,as soon as i got there a tech took my car in and in 20 minutes the task was done! Thank you so much! The service manager was awesome! I will be bringing my car there for any future problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

You replaced my engine under warrenty "5.7 Hemi" was quick and you did a good job, but nobody will tell me what the warranty is? the job was done in march 2020 and the drive train warranty was up march 30. i can understand the drive train warranty is up but there must be a warranty on just the engine i would like a phone call since i've left about 5 message's and no one is calling me back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Fantastic service the salesman worked really hard to get me the deal I needed great guy thank you Steve.the service was really fast and to the point no nonsense

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Couldn't find a better sales team. I've bought two vehicles from Berlin City and do all my routine maintenance through their shop as well. Love the free car wash with any service 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

I was satisfied with the service I received from Berlin City. I had a State Inspection, oil change, tire rotation and a wash...all for under 40 bucks and completed in less than two hours; another happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Excellent Service.Thank you Al Demers. Berlin City Dodge always goes above and beyond to take care of me and my family. Thank you for your excellence in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Just in for free state inspection Friendly service advisor Stickers put on my license plate Jeep washed and done in timely manner Pleasant waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I worked with Scott Gregory and Claude Ladd. I was in a hard situation where my car was broken down and was a difficult trade to make. They were great to work with and helped me figure out my trade. Scott wasn’t pushy and truley wanted to help me figure out what was best for me and not just get me to buy a car. He helped me pick out the best car for my situation and I love it. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Just like the logo says, easy! I'll be buying all my vehicles like this from now on and recommending them to anyone that asks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Tom Gallant at Berlin City made our purchase very easy , Called up at 4pm , the new truck arrived by 4pm the next day , a 4 hour drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

The buildings are clean and comfortable. The huge parking lots are well kept and managed so someone can find what they are looking for easily. The salesman was very accommodating. He even cleaned the snow off of my new vehicle so that I could try it and spent quite a long time showing me all of the extra things and how to use everything. My vehicle was immaculate by the time I drove off at the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Went above and beyond to get my truck fixed when I was on vacation and I needed it to hunt and plow my business. Four wheel drive broke and they got the parts. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Always helpful and friendly. Maintenance and sales personnel are very approachable. I just completed the purchase of my 6th vehicle, from Berlin City. I find this dealership easy to purchase from and follow up service is always topnotch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I used to only buy used cars because the experience of buying a new car was so painful. Berlin City advertises "Easy" and they couldn't be more right! From my initial inquiry to delivery of the vehicle every member of the staff was professional, courteous and most importantly honest. I would buy another vehicle from Berlin City and would recommend them to others as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

The experience was exceptional,they made every step so easy,provided all the information I needed,customer service was fantastic,paper work was fast,they gave me the best price and delivered my jeep on time,thank you for being exceptional in your services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

This dealership has an excellent service team that is responsive and knowledgable about there product.The job was done quickly and correct.Just proves service doesn't stop after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Had an amazing experience shopping with George Cowley and his team. Had no intention of buying a new vehicle at all or any vehicle right now. George was so knowledgeable and truly cared that we get exactly what we needed. He even changed the order a day later on a plow I ordered to accommodate the heavier workload I'd be taking. The entire team works together in a supportive, no pressure atmosphere. George is so thoughtful that he sent me pictures as my truck was getting each part finished, as he knew I was so excited. You don't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Highly Recommend! Worked with George Cowley and his team. They found me two brand new vehicles when I wasn't even looking for one used, yet. He took the time to get to know my husband and me and even made recommendations after placing orders, which he changed with no issue. Went out of his way to make us happy all the way around. He even guided me through repairs for my daughter's Toyota (which was NOT bought there!) The team was positive and caring and NO PRESSURE. Can not say enough about this dealership. They take care of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

Had an amazing experience shopping with George Cowley and his team. Had no intention of buying a new vehicle at all or any vehicle right now. George was so knowledgeable and truly cared that we get exactly what we needed. He even changed the order a day later on a plow I ordered to accommodate the heavier workload I'd be taking. The entire team works together in a supportive, no pressure atmosphere. I could not have had a better buying experience. I actually ended up buying two new vehicles because I was 100% positive I would never get ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018

Our air conditioner broke and 3 places couldn’t fix but this place ordered part and came in Sat to do special repair so thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

We had a great car-buying experience through Berlin City Honda. We worked with Dave Clifford and, even though the dealership is a few hours from our home, found that he was the easiest to work with and also offered us the best price. We especially appreciated his quick responses to our emails and inquiries as well as his laid-back approach to an often times uncomfortable (at best!) experience. Thanks, Dave!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

We had a great car-buying experience through Berlin City Honda. We worked with Dave Clifford and, even though the dealership is a few hours from our home, found that he was the easiest to work with and also offered us the best price. We especially appreciated his quick responses to our emails and inquiries as well as his laid-back approach to an often times uncomfortable (at best!) experience. Thanks, Dave!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

I contacted Dave T. At Berlin City Auto in Gorham, NH looking at a couple different vehicles of different makes, he was able to get me the pricing within a few hours for the vehicles whereas other dealerships wanted me to come in before giving me any pricing. Once I settled on the 2018 Kia Sorento, Dave had the car all ready to go when I drove over from VT to sign papers and drive it home. Dave T. went out of his way to get me pricing on vehicles from different makes other than GMC/Chevy/Buick which he works ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

Dave Clifford @ Berlin City Honda worked with me to get a good deal! The drive and test was for a CR-V & Pilot. No doubt the Pilot was more like the Ridgeline I had for 11 yrs. Highly recommend working with these people. Service Dept is very awesome as this was one of the major reasons for the purchase. Sales Manager Josh was also awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I have been looking for a car for quite some time. I have been at several dealership, Chevy, Fords, Subaru, Toyota, and this dealership was the best! I Would recommend this place and David Clifford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Honda Civic EXL & was particular about the style, color and features. Dave worked so hard at finding the car I wanted & was always communicating with me & updating me in every way possible. I never once had to go to the dealership which was even more convenient. I was able to do everything over the phone and through email. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome especially during a stressful time. I will be returning to Berlin City for my next vehicle & I will recommend them to everyone. They work hard at ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

I was looking for a good deal on an F-150 and Berlin City made that happen! I am loving the new F-150 that I've been wanting to get for quite some time! Thanks to Dave Clifford for helping me through the process! He was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

I was looking for a good deal on an F-150 and Berlin City made that happen! I am loving the new F-150 that I've been wanting to get for quite some time! Thanks to Dave Clifford for helping me through the process! He was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

I bought a jeep wrangler sport and I love it! This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle, and I will be a returning customer for my next vehicle. I was treated with courtesy and they had the exact vehicle I was looking for. Tom Doyon took great care of me and I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

We shopped around with three different dealers to purchase our new Toyota Sienna. Our experience with Berlin City was unique in that it was efficient and professional in addition to being the best value. We had the van delivered to Vermont and never set foot in the dealership! So easy! Tom was very responsive and lined everything up hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Bought a Toyota RAV4, best price around and excellent service from Tom. Got just what I needed in a timely manor. No catches, no hassle, no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

In the last few months we have purchased two fj cruisers. After Our second purchase we learned thatwe were getting only one key and basically told to deal with it. Dealership would rather lose future business than take care of the customer. Our sales rep tried to take care of it but with no succesd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

Love my new Toyota Rav4 Hybrid. Very smart looking and a great ride with many safety features. Got just what I wanted and Tom was so easy to work with to get the vehicle exchange completed. Linda Gray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

I drove from Maine to simply test drive a 2015 Ford Escape. The car was amazing, everything I wanted in a car and the service I received from Tom Doyon and Justin Stacy was exceptional. They were very helpful, were ready to explain anything I needed clarification on and didn't oversell the car. I would absolutely recommend Berlin City Auto Group to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

We arrived only to look at Toyotas. Tom was easy to work with, heard what we wanted, and was able to work out a deal that we felt comfortable with. A Toyota. Toyota not listed below for vehicle brand purchased or considered. Had to select other option, not my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

I like many others do not enjoy the car purchasing experience, but I will say Tom Doyon at Berlin City made our experience amazing. He was always more than accommodating with our requests and very friendly/helpful. I would highly recommend seeing Tom at Berlin City for your next vehicle. I was able to get into my dream truck and was made to feel valued during the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

Berlin city is where I'll be purchasing all my future vehicles! Excellent customer service, Tom Doyon took great care of every need I had. I would highly recommend someone else to purchase from this dealership and him as well! I purchased a 2017 Toyota RAV4 and am highly impressed. Thank you guys so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

We bought a highlander to replace the Subaru that was not as good as we hoped so we looked on line and called Tom Doyon and he took care of everything. The Best part was we never went over, the trade in was done over the phone; a fair price and my car was delivered to my office at lunch, it was such a great experience that we decided the replace our Colorado with a new Tundra amazing service and Tom personally delivered our new truck to our home! Best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

I chose to use Berlin city auto group for a repair on my 2014 Chrysler town and country because the local dealer that I purchased a vehicle from could not get me in for a week and the previous transmission repair which failed seem to be more of a hassle for them to complete and the customer service was subpar at my local dealer not only on the previous repair but the purchase of my vehicle Berlin city auto group will have my business for now on their service was better than expected and honest I would especially like to thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2016

Thomas Doyon was great to work with. He made the whole purchasing process quick and easy. We didn't even have to leave our house! Would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

We just bought our 4th car from Berlin City, Tom Doyon made the experience quick and easy for us to drive away in a great SUV for our family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

I have never purchased a vehicle feeling 100% satisfied until now. Tom Doyan should give seminars on how to satisfy customers and make sales! All of my questions and concerns were addressed with such courtesy, competence, and honesty that I felt that I was more important than the sale. Tom made sure that the vehicle that I purchased was the one that met my needs and WANTS. I have already recommended both Tom and this dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

I had a fantastic experience with this dealership and working with Tom Doyon. He was easy to work with, efficient, and within 48 hours, had a car delivered to my home. I would do business with the dealership again, and highly recommend Tom to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

Working with Berlin city and Adam Devoid has changed the car buying experience for me. I have some faith now that there are businesses that do that right thing and actually do care if their customers return. I can tell you (although it may not be often) I will be buying any future car through this dealer and salesman. I have already referred Berlin city to many people I know. I do love my Rogue and I appreciate you taking care of me as your customer. I will do my best to send business your way as I think you ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review